Erie Waters is all about getting down! Straight out of Painesville, Ohio and ready to get you grooving. We are made up of 5 close friends and all share the same love... MUSIC!!

Come check us out and join in on the fun! 



Erie Waters is comprised of brothers Josh Dye (Guitar/Bass/Vocals) and Jesse Dye (Bass/Guitar/Vocals), Luke Bertone (Guitar/Bass/Vocals), Adam Shunk Jr. (Percussion) and Ben Izzo (Drums). They strive to take you on a musical journey through improvisation and tight jams. Born and raised in Northeast Ohio, these small town guys came together in 2017 to create music for themselves, to have fun and entertain music fans everywhere. Shared influences include Classic Rock, Reggae, Funk and Jam Bands. Be sure to keep up to date on upcoming shows so you can experience what these guys have to offer!